Office Administrator


Nancy Boyd



Music Ministry Lead



Richie Parker 



Youth leaders



Christopher and Marina Keel



Board of Deacons



Ron Goss, Jr., Church Clerk


Weldon Tidwell, Secretary/Treasure


Tommy Butler, Properties


Mark Simpson, Youth Education


Ed Hamilton, OutREACH


Robbie Smith, Music


Scott Evans, Children’s Education


Scott Fletcher, I.T.





Board of Trustees



Ron Goss, Jr.


Gene Johnson


Weldon Tidwell

what we believe:

Please download our full doctrinal statement.