Ministerial Team

ashton roach
Worship Leader and Youth Pastor
Board of Deacons
Ron Goss, Jr., Church Clerk
Weldon Tidwell, Secretary/Treasure
Tommy Butler, Properties
Mark Simpson, Youth Education
Chic Rothchild, OutREACH
Robbie Smith, Music
Scott Fletcher, Children’s Education/I.T.
Board of Trustees
Ron Goss, Jr.
Gene Johnson
Chic Rothchild
what we believe:

Please download our full doctrinal statement.